Department of Mathematics

Departmental Student Council 2017-18

S. No	Name of the	Course and Year	Position in
	Student		council
1.	Ananya Arya	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics II year	President
2	Nisha Singhal	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics II year	Treasurer
3	Sanya Gupta	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics I year	Secretary
4	Anamika Shakiya	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics II year	Editor
5	Nikita Chauhan	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics II year	Class Representative
6	Sanya Gupta	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics I year	Class Representative